Home Archived January 13, 2017
(i)
Link to USGS Home Page

Selected Agencies with Water Resources Expertise


Agency Contact Telephone Email Web Page
Ark. Department of Environmental Quality Ellen McNulty 501-682-0022 mcnulty@adeq.state.ar.us www.adeq.state.ar.us
Ark. Department of Environmental Quality Phillip Osborne 501-682-0024 osborne@adeq.state.ar.us www.adeq.state.ar.us
Ark. Department of Health Ginger Tatom 501-661-2703 gtatom@healthyarkansas.com www.healthyarkansas.com
Ark. Game and Fish Commission Steve Filipek 501-223-6369 sfilipek@agfc.state.ar.us www.agfc.com
Ark. Geological Commission Bekki White 501-296-1877 bekki.white@mail.state.ar.us www.state.ar.us/agc
Ark. Natural Heritage Commission Jane Jones-Schulz 501-324-9159 jane@arkansasheritage.org www.naturalheritage.org
Ark. Soil and Water Conservation Commission Bob Morgan 501-682-3954 robert.morgan@mail.state.ar.us www.state.ar.us/aswcc
Natural Resources Conservation Service David Weeks 501-301-3139 david.weeks@ar.usda.gov www.ar.nrcs.usda.gov
U of A Cooperative Extension Service Mike Daniels 501-671-2281 mdaniels@uaex.edu www.uaex.edu
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Mike Rodgers 501-324-5030 michael.r.rodgers@usace.army.mil www.swl.usace.army.mil
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Melvin Tobin 501-513-4470 melvin_tobin@fws.gov www.fws.gov
U.S. Geological Survey Jim Petersen 501-228-3620 petersen@usgs.gov ar.water.usgs.gov



U.S. Department of the Interior, U.S. Geological Survey
URL: <http://ar.water.usgs.gov/NEWS/waterresourcesagencies.html>
Questions and/or comments GS-W-AR_webmaster@usgs.gov
Last Modified: Wednesday, 09-Jan-2013 17:30:58 EST btj
Privacy Statement || Disclaimer || FOIA || Accessibility
First Gov, 'Your First Click to the U.S. Government'