Home Archived March 16, 2018
(i)

Upper Midwest Environmental Sciences Center

Workshop on Nutrient Processes in the Upper Mississippi River Basin

Attendees

25-26 March 2002

Name

Address

Richard Alexander

Research Hydrologist, Reston, VA, ralex@usgs.gov

Lynn Bartsch

Research Biologist, Upper Midwest Environmental Sciences Center,� La Crosse, Wisconsin lynn_bartsch@usgs.gov

Pete Boma

Fishery Biologist, Upper Midwest Environmental Sciences Center, La Crosse, Wisconsin pete_boma@usgs.gov

Robert Buchmiller

Assistant District Chief, Iowa City, IA rcbuchmi@usgs.gov

Robert Broshears

Regional Water Quality Specialist, Denver, CO rebroshe@usgs.gov

Denise Bruesewitz

Biologist, Upper Midwest Environmental Sciences Center,La Crosse, Wisconsin denise_bruesewitz@usgs.gov

Herb Buxton

Toxics Program Coordinator, Office of Water Quality, West Trenton, NJ hbuxton@usgs.gov

Jennifer Cavanaugh

Research Biologist, Upper Midwest Environmental Sciences Center, La Crosse, Wisconsin jcavanaugh@usgs.gov

Richard Coupe

NASQAN Mississippi Rvier Basin Coordinator, Pearl, MS rhcoupe@usgs.gov

Jerri Davis

Hydrologist, Rolla, MO jdavis@usgs.gov

Eric Evenson

Program Officer for Northeastern Region Water Programs, Trenton, NJ, eevenson@usgs.gov

James Fairchild

Research Ecologist, Columbia Environmental Research Center, Columbia, MO james_fairchild@usgs.gov

Alisa Gallant

Research Geographer, EROS Data Center, Sioux Falls, SD gallant@usgs.gov

George Garklavs

Hydrologist, Central Region Water Programs, Fort Snelling, MN garklavs@usgs.gov

Warren Gebert

District Chief, Middleton, WI wagebert@usgs.gov

Donald Goolsby

Hydrologist (Retired), Central Region Water Programs,� Denver, CO. dgoolsby@usgs.gov

Leslie Holland-Bartels

Director, Upper Midwest Environmental SciencesCenter,� La Crosse, Wisconsin leslie_holland-bartels@usgs.gov

Randy Hunt

Research Hydrologist, Middleton, WI rjhunt@usgs.gov

Brian Ickes

Research Biologist, Upper Midwest Environmental Sciences Center, La Crosse, WI brian_ickes@usgs.gov

Barry Johnson

Aquatic Sciences Branch Chief, Upper Midwest Environmental Sciences Center, La Crosse, Wisconsin barry_johnson@usgs.gov

Stephen Kalkhoff

Supervisory Hydrologist, Iowa City, IA sjkalkho@usgs.gov

Carol Kendall

Research Hydrologist, National Research Program,� Menlo Park, CA ckendall@usgs.gov

Fred Kollman

USDA-Natural Resource Conservation Service, Upper Midwest Environmental Sciences Center, La Crosse, WI fkollmann@umesc.er.usgs.gov

Rob Middlemis-Brown

District Chief, Iowa District, Iowa City rgbrown@usgs.gov

Timothy Miller

Chief, Office of Water Quality, Reston, VA, tlmiller@usgs.gov

Teresa Newton

Research Biologist, Upper Midwest Environmental Sciences Center, La Crosse, Wisconsin teresa_newton@usgs.gov

William Richardson

Research Biologist, Upper Midwest Environmental Sciences Center, La Crosse, Wisconsin william_richardson@usgs.gov

Jim Rogala

Physical Scientist, Upper Midwest Environmental Sciences Center, La Crosse, Wisconsin jim_rogala@usgs.gov

Doug Schnoebelen

Hydrologist, Iowa City, IA� djschnoe@usgs.gov

Steve Silva

Research Hydrologist, National Research Program, Menlo Park, CA srsilva@usgs.gov

David Soballe

Limnologist, Upper Midwest Environmental Sciences Center, La Crosse, Wisconsin dave_soballe@usgs.gov

Jeff Steuer

Hydrologist, Middleton, WI jjsteuer@usgs.gov

Jeff Stoner

Chief, NAWQA Nutrient Synthesis Team, Denver, CO stoner@usgs.gov

Eric Strauss

Research Biologist, Upper Midwest Environmental Sciences Center, La Crosse, Wisconsin eric_strauss@usgs.gov

Todd Stuntebeck

Physical Scientist, Middleton, WI tdstunte@usgs.gov

Paul Terrio

Hydrologist, Urbana, IL pjterrio@usgs.gov

Becky Thums

Biological Technician, Upper Midwest Environmental Sciences Center La Crosse, WI� rthums@usgs.gov

Frank Triska

Research Hydrologist, National Research Program, Menlo Park, CA fjtriska@usgs.gov

Janice Ward

Assistant Regional Hydrologist, Central Region Water Programs, Denver, CO jward@usgs.gov

Dennis Wasley

Biologist, Upper Midwest Environmental Sciences Center,La Crosse, Wisconsin dennis_wasley@usgs.gov

Shirley Yuan

Chemist, Upper Midwest Environmental Sciences Center,���� La Crosse, WI xiaoli_yuan@usgs.gov

Yao Yin

Plant Ecologist, Upper Midwest Environmental Sciences Center, La Crosse, WI yao_yin@usgs.gov

April 28, 2004

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://www.umesc.usgs.gov/nutrient_workshop/attendees.html
Page Contact Information: Contacting the Upper Midwest Environmental Sciences Center
Page Last Modified: November 3, 2015